Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Medhealth Clinical

Primary Care & General Internal Medicine located in Winter Garden, FL

53 total reviews

Medhealth Clinical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medhealth Clinical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Garcia and Casey are both patient, thorough and caring. I drive an hour to see them because good patient care is hard to find these days.
Tom M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Garcia takes his time to get fully involvrd and analize all the issues.
DENISE E.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Garcia always listens to me and my concerns. I never feel rushed. He works with me to come up with a plan that I can be comfortable with while at the same time being open and honest with me. I will be recommending Dr. Garcia to all of my friends.
Charlton D.
Submitted 02/03/22
More personal and tailored to my needs excellent
LUIS M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Like a good family!!
Myrna B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr.Garcia’s professionalism far exceeded my expectations. To actually have a doctor that sincerely cares about your health is unheard of these days. His staff was extremely kind and courteous. My husband and I are convinced that he will be our lifelong primary care physician. We are appreciate our new medical family. Harry and Myrna B.
Ann V.
Submitted 01/26/22
I can always count on Dr Garcia to treat me as an individual when it comes to medical issues and not give me a cookie cutter response! Great Dr!
ANITRA S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Garcia is the best doctor I’ve had since relocating to Central Florida. He always takes his time and gives me his undivided attention. His heart and dedication are unmatched and I appreciate all that he has done and continues to do to make sure I am healthy.
Andres G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Garcia is the best PCP I ever had. He really care about his patients and he takes his time to listen. I lost forty pounds taking and putting to practice his advice.
Detverah D.
Submitted 01/22/22
Always professional, have appointments, never seem to rush me out the door. And you really care. Love this Doctor and his staff (Casey)
Maria D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctor was attentive to my problems, made me feel calm and receptive to his diagnosis concerning my problems.
Indera V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff very kind and professional
BRENDA Y.
Submitted 01/10/22
The girls in the office and the doctor are wonderful. So knowledgeable all of them. Enjoyed my visit and going back
JOEL H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great Office , Friendly Staff. Clean . Great first visit. I was seen right away. Dr. Gracia was great and really listened to me. Offered me a lot of options that would suit me best. Overall great visit.
SUZANNE F.
Submitted 12/28/21
Amazing
SUZANNE F.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent Dr Garcia was amazing and his MA was awesome
MIRIAM S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Pedro F. Garcia MD and his Staff Magda & Casey are way above 5 stars! After so many years…I finally was able to find a Genuine Dr. who actually listens and hears his Patients cry for help/concerns very detailed oriented explains everything you need to know, step by step without rushing you out to see the next PT. (like many other Dr.’s do) & whom only treat your superficial symptoms with meds and more meds …and place a band aid over it ugh
Detverah D.
Submitted 12/28/21
I really appreciate Dr. Garcia, no matter when I call they always work me in, and he really cares about his patients.
ANAY G.
Submitted 11/18/21
From making an appointment, to checking in, to exam and check out…seamless. Nice staff!
JANET G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Garcia is a wonderful physician. He is very knowledgeable, personable, and kind. He listens to you and takes time to discuss any issues. I highly recommend Dr.Garcia. Casey his nurse is a very polite and kind person who makes you feel comfortable.