Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Medhealth Clinical

Primary Care & General Internal Medicine located in Winter Garden, FL

53 total reviews

Medhealth Clinical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medhealth Clinical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUIS M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Me siento tranquilo bajo su cuidado!!!
Perry S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent staf. Dr. Garcia is excellent and very caring.
Nelofer S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Garcia and staff are excellent
CRAIG B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very pleasant and personable.
Cyndal A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Garcia made the appointment effortless and easy. He asked all the questions making it easier to explain why I was visiting. He listened to what I had to say and took everything into consideration. He broke things down and explained thoroughly to make sure I understood everything we discussed. 10/10 recommend!!
CAMILLE D.
Submitted 04/04/22
I had an excellent experience going to Dr. Garcia, his staff at the desk made me feel welcomed! Casey dr. Garcia‘s nurse made you feel comfortable and at ease!❤️
Noelle I.
Submitted 03/28/22
I feel like I am good hands at this clinic. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a general doctor. The staff is great and works together very well to make you feel at home there.
JUDITH J.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Garcia was wonderful and got me the medical help I needed during my visit. Thank you.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very pleasant staff very friendly. Dr . Garcia very friendly and very knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone great doctor
JULIE D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Hands on and attentive to your needs
George P.
Submitted 03/09/22
The moment you step in is a very nice atmosphere, very nice ladies, making the experience highly comfortable. KC, his Assistant, a super pleasant lady, with superb manners. You can breathe normal human beings around you! Dr. Garcia a down to earth human being, that you can talk to, he looks at you straight in your eyes, explains to you not like a parrot repeating what he learned in a training. I was totally surprised to find a physician like him, even BOARD CERTIFIED, in the behind medical field in Orlando, Fl. If anyone on the fence, about changing physician, do not hesitate, you will just leave behind all that is affecting your health. Going to see a doctor can make you hyper, not in his case! THE BEST IN ORLANDO, FL., FEEL REALLY BLESSED WITH OUR CHOICE!!!
JANET G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Garcia is the best doctor that I have encountered in my 81 years. I would recommend him to anyone. He is very professional and takes time to listen and talk to his patients. Also Casey is so very kind and caring of the patients.
Juan C.
Submitted 02/24/22
awesome
Sharon S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Garcia is very thorough , taking as much time as I needed to talk about my medical issues. His knowledge and toolbox of resources are life changing. So grateful.
Michael G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great doctor, couldn't be happier.
Noelle I.
Submitted 02/22/22
This is a fabulous practice and would highly recommend it to anyone needing a general practitioner. The staff is wonderful.
GABRIELE P.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excelente atención 100% recomendado, las instalaciones de primera
Linda S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Garcia was very thorough. I would certainly recommend him. Very caring doctor.
Gene S.
Submitted 02/10/22
I feel very lucky to have found a physician who genuinely cares about his patients needs.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Garcia is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I feel fortunate to have him as my physician.